Crossroads

I have found myself sort of struggling to find work that I’m extremely passionate about. I take jobs with certain aspects that are truly meaningful to me but never come with the full package. It puts me in a tough spot because to truly follow your passion sometimes feels like skydiving with no parachute. I am currently at a crossroads with my career and though I feel slightly terrified, I feel an eery sense of peace. I have been pondering the best outlets to reach the next level of both my personal and professional life and in doing so have had the most glorious time for self-reflection. Please share your words of wisdom or advice with me! Peace and Blessings!

Leave a Reply

